Home / About / Staff List

 

If there are any staff members you wish to communicate with, please e-mail our school at millstream@sd62.bc.ca

 Administration
      Mrs. Frances Krusekopf Principal
      Mrs. Christina Giesbrecht Vice-Principal
      Mrs. Alisha Shea School Secretary
 Teaching Staff
      Ms. Jennifer Hunt  Div. 1 – Gr. 4/5 – jhunt@sd62.bc.ca
      Mr. Steve Deichmann  Div. 2 – Gr. 4/5 – sdeichmann@sd62.bc.ca
      Mrs. Sylvia Devenport  Div. 3 – Gr. 3 – sdevenport@sd62.bc.ca
      Ms. Catherine Alpha  Div. 4 – Gr. 2/3 – calpha@sd62.bc.ca
      Ms. Michelle King  Div. 5 – Gr. 1/2 – mking@sd62.bc.ca
 Ms. Shannon Shields/Mrs. Fiona O’Neal  Div. 6 – K/Gr. 1 –     sshields@sd62.bc.ca/foneal@sd62.bc.ca
      Ms. Anna Lefsrud  Div. 7 – Kindergarten – alefsrud@sd62.bc.ca
      Mme. Emma Eisner  Div. 8F – Gr. 4/5 – eeisner@sd62.bc.ca
      Mme. Catherine Lamarche  Div. 9F – Gr. 3/4 – clamarche@sd62.bc.ca
      M. Matthew Tran  Div. 10F –  Gr. 2/3 – mtran@sd62.bc.ca
      Mme. Amanda Culver  Div. 11F – Gr. 1/2 – aculver@sd62.bc.ca
      Mme. Connie Griffin-Montero  Div. 12F – Grade 1 – cgriffinmontero@sd62.bc.ca
      Mme. Jennifer Beyea  Div. 13F – Kindergarten – jbeyea@sd62.bc.ca
      Mme. Rebecca Blouin  Div. 14F – Kindergarten – rblouin@sd62.bc.ca
      Ms. Tamara Nemeth  Music – tnemeth@sd62.bc.ca
      Mme. Sonja Efford  SPED/LA – sefford@sd62.bc.ca
      Mrs. Wendy Mann  SPED/LA – wmann@sd62.bc.ca
      Mrs. Sarah Ramsbottom  Prep Teacher – sramsbottom@sd62.bc.ca
      Ms. Karlissa Lem  Reading Recovery Teacher – klem@sd62.bc.ca
      Mrs. Diane Tomeselli  Counsellor – dtomaselli@sd62.bc.ca
      Miss Naomi Nipp  SPED/LA – nnipp@sd62.bc.ca
      Ms. Natasha Appezzato   SPED/LA – nappezzato@sd62.bc.ca
 Support Staff
      Ms. Danica Fruttarol  Library Assistant (Mon)
      Mrs. Charro Woodford  Education Assistant
      Miss Lindsay Park  Education Assistant
      Ms. Laura Tinker  Education Assistant
      Mrs. Trish Moss  Education Assistant
      Mrs. Audri Seaton  Education Assistant
      Miss Sydney Hoel  Education Assistant
      Ms. Sophia Samson  Education Assistant
      Ms. Arlene Klatt  Education Assistant
      Ms. Catherine Shillington  Education Assistant
      Ms. Kate McBride  Education Assistant
      Ms. Taylor Westendale  Education Assistant
      Ms. Jenna Kell  Education Assistant
      Ms. Tanya Owens  ECE – Div. 7/Noon Hour
      Mrs. Suzanne Miner  Strong Start/Noon Hour
      Ms. Rena Nagel  Bus/Noon hour
      Ms. Rosalind Wilkinson  ABED Support (Fri)
      Mr. Ray Lasell Custodian
 Itinerant Staff
      Mr. Nathan Giesbrecht  Speech Pathologist
      Mrs. Carolyn Zanichelli  ELL
      Mrs. Krista Stafford  SB Social Worker