Home / About / Staff List

 

If there are any staff members you wish to communicate with, please e-mail our school at millstream@sd62.bc.ca

 

 Administration
      Mrs. Frances Krusekopf Principal
      Mrs. Tamara DeLeenheer Vice-Principal
      Mrs. Alisha Shea School Secretary
 Teaching Staff
      Ms. Jennifer Hunt  Div. 1 – Gr. 4/5 – jhunt@sd62.bc.ca
      Ms. Nemeth  Div. 2 – Gr. 4/5 – tnemeth@sd62.bc.ca
      Mrs. Shannon Shields  Div. 3 – Gr. 3/4 – sshields@sd62.bc.ca
      Mrs. Sylvia Devenport  Div. 4 – Gr. 3 – sdevenport@sd62.bc.ca
      Mrs. Tamara DeLeenheer  Div. 5 – Gr. 2 – tdeleenheer@sd62.bc.ca
      Ms. Michelle King  Div. 6 – Gr. 1/2 – mking@sd62.bc.ca
      Ms. Francesca Lee  Div. 7 – K/Gr. 1 flee@sd62.bc.ca
     Mrs. Laura Colton  Div. 8 – Kindergarten – lcolton@sd62.bc.ca
      Mr. Franck Belanger  Div. 9F – Gr. 5 – fbelanger@sd62.bc.ca
      Mme. Catherine Lamarche  Div. 10F –  Gr. 3/4 – clamarche@sd62.bc.ca
      Mme. Jenny Belanger-Borysiak  Div. 11F – Gr. 2/3- jbelangerborysiak@sd62.bc.ca
      Mme. Amanda Culver  Div. 12F – Grade 1/2 – culver@sd62.bc.ca
      Mme. Connie Griffin-Montero  Div. 13F – 1/2 – cgriffinmontero@sd62.bc.ca
      Mme. Jennifer Beyea  Div. 14F – K/1 – jbeyea@sd62.bc.ca
      Mme. Rebecca Blouin  Div. 15F – Kindergarten – rblouin@sd62.bc.ca
      Ms. Courtney Hauk  SPED/LA – chauk@sd62.bc.ca
      Mrs. Wendy Mann  SPED/LA – wmann@sd62.bc.ca
      Mrs. Sarah Ramsbottom  Prep Teacher – sramsbottom@sd62.bc.ca
      Mme. Emma Eisner  Reading Recovery Teacher – eeisner@sd62.bc.ca
      Mr. Ryan Lieser  Counsellor – rlieser@sd62.bc.ca
      Ms. Meagan Barber (Fridays)  SPED/LA – mbarber@sd62.bc.ca 
      Ms. Naomi Nipp  ESD – nnipp@sd62.bc.ca
      Mr. Timothy Croft  Music Teacher – tcroft@sd62.bc.ca
      Mrs. Diane Tanner  Library Teacher – dtanner@sd62.bc.ca
 Support Staff
      Ms. Danica Fruttarol  Library Assistant (Tuesday PM)
      Mrs. Charro Woodford  Education Assistant
      Miss Lindsay Park  Education Assistant
      Ms. Laura Tinker  Education Assistant
      Mrs. Trish Moss  Education Assistant
      Mrs. Audri Seaton  Education Assistant
      Miss Sydney Hoel  Education Assistant
      Ms. Sophia Samson  Education Assistant
      Ms. Arlene Klatt  Education Assistant
      Ms. Catherine Shillington  Education Assistant
      Ms. Kate McBride  Education Assistant
      Ms. Rosalind Wilkinson  ABED Support (Fri)
      Ms. Tanya Owens ECE – Div. 7/Noon Hour
      Mrs. Suzanne Miner  Strong Start/Noon Hour
      Ms. Rena Nagel  Bus/Noon hour
      Mr. Ray Lasell  Custodian
Itinerant Staff
      Mrs. Stephanie Baragon  OT
      Mrs. Gail Guptill  Speech Pathologist (Tuesday & Friday)
      Mrs. Carolyn Zanichelli  ELL
      Mrs. Colleen Holmes  SB Social Worker